Check availability and rates
Housed in a building dating back to 1876, this hotel is historically linked with the world of bullfighting, hunting and chess-playing. It is an elegant city hotel and comprises a total of 64 rooms. Facilities on offer to guests at this air-conditioned establishment include a lobby area with a 24-hour reception and 24-hour check-in/check-out service, a hotel safe, 2 lifts, a bar-café, a TV lounge, a restaurant and conference facilities. Guests may also take advantage of the room and laundry services for an additional fee, and there is garage parking (charges apply) for those arriving by car.
This hotel is located in the city centre of Linares, almost opposite the bullring. It lies 20 minutes from Jaén, Úbeda and Baeza and is only 140 km from the nearest beach. Granada-Jaén Airport is about 1.5 hours away by car.
The hotel offers fully-equipped rooms with air conditioning and heating, a minibar, a TV and direct dial telephone. Each room also comes with a double bed.
The hotel offers a spa service which is free for its guests. The hotel is situated only 5 minutes from the city's polysports facilities, and it is only 10 minutes by car to the La Garza golf course. Guests will also find the municipal football pitch only a 15-minute walk away.
PhotosClick to hideClick to show
Location Click to hideClick to show
Distances Click to hideClick to show
FacilitiesClick to hideClick to show
|24h check-in||24h. Reception||Air-conditioned in common areas|
|Garage * ||High chairs||Laundry service * |
|Lift-s||Mobile phone network||Reception area|
|Restaurant - Air-conditioned||Restaurant - non-smoking area||Restaurant -s|
|Room service * ||Safe||Special SPA packages|
|Bath||Central air-conditioned * ||Central heating|
|Direct dial telephone||Double bed||Individual air-conditioned * |
|Double / twin rooms: 39||Junior Suites: 3||Last renovated: 2003|
|Located on a main street: Y||Number of floors (annex building): 5||Number of floors (main building): 4|
|Single rooms: 11||Total number of rooms: 64||Year of construction: 1876|